The Secret of Kells CD Soundtrack

The Secret of Kells CD Soundtrack

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This CD is the Soundtrack to Cartoon Saloon's first feature film The Secret of Kells.

1. Opening Brendan - Composed by Colm Ó Snodaigh

2. Brendan and the Secret of Kells

3. The Goose and the Abbott

4. Aislings Song - Vocals by Christen Mooney, Words by Tomm Moore

5. The Mist Doors

6. Vikings

7. The Chi'Rho Page

8. In the forest

9. Brother Aiden

10. Brendan and Abbott

11. What are you doing in my forest?

12. The eye

13. The Monks

14. Build up to the attack

15. The story of Colmicille

16. During the attack

17. Kells destroyed

18. The book of Iona

19. The book of Kells - Composed by Dee Armstrong

20. Epicy

21. Cardinal knowledge


Label: Kíla Records – KRCD013
Format: CD, Album
Country: Ireland
Style: Celtic, Soundtrack